Past Chapter Presidents

40December 2023 Kory M. Gennaro-Gerbitz
39April 2023December 2023Landen T. Hinrichs
38October 2022April 2023Zach T. Poche
37January 2015 Jack J. Fenerty, IV
36November 2013January 2015Grant Lanier
35November 2011June 2012Mark B. Womack
34March 2011November 2011Chadwick J. Gulino
33December 2009March 2011Daniel Butler
32December 2008December 2009Justin Gettys
31April 2008December 2008Ross Levy
30February 2007April 2008Ronnie Ranatza, Jr.
29January 2006February 2007Jimmy Burns
28March 2005January 2006Robert N. Bell III
27May 2004March 2005Michael B. Perniciaro
26November 2002May 2004Ross P. Gares
25December 2001November 2002Robert E. Billiot, Jr.
24May 2000December 2001James P. Monaghan
23February 1999May 2000Travis S. Ridgel
22December 1996February 1999Peter Gemar
21February 1996December 1996Mark J. Diaz
20February 1995February 1996Ryan D. Siebenkittel
19March 1994January 1995Jason A. Bonaventure
18March 1993December 1993Brent M. Fitch
17May 1992 Mr. Tony Enterante
16January 1986December 1986Charles W. Bayle
15January 1985December 1986C. J. Incaprera
14September 1968May 1969BARRY V. OWENS
13January 1968December 1968Mr. Charles. F. Childress
12September 1967 BARRY V. OWENS
1  William J. Wilder
2  Daniel H. Hayes
3  Robert D. Tucker, Jr.
4  Richard J. Bulot III
5  H. Mark Allbritton
6  Dwayne Carpenter
7  Sean S. Smith
8  Kenny Rabalais
9  Craig Doize
10  James E. Latimer
11  Calvin P. Moorman

The Theta-Nu Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Southeastern Louisiana University was installed as a chapter on May 6, 1961.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.